聯絡我們

行政人員 Administration

 

Taipei Office (台北辦公室)
ARCO Infocomm Inc. 7F, No.5, Sec 1, BaDe Road, Taipei, Taiwan
台北市八德路一段五號七樓
TEL:886-2-2396-5128

 

Publisher 發行人
Douglas Shih 施養榮    douglas@arco.com.tw

 

Editor in Chief - CS Taiwan
台灣版總編輯

George Liao 廖秋煌    george@arco.com.tw

 

Sales Director
銷售總監

Lily Chou 周中莉    lily@arco.com.tw

 

UK Office (英國辦公室)
Angel Business Communications Ltd. 6 Bow Court, Fletchworth Gate, Burnsall Road, Coventry, CV56SP, UK
Tel: +44 (0)1923 690200

 

Chief Operating Officer
Stephen Whitehurst    stephen.whitehurst@angelbc.com

 

銷售人員 Sales Offices

 

Asia (亞洲)
Hong Kong (香港)
Mark Mak (麥協和)    markm@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 852-28386298

 

China (中國)
Shenzhen (深圳)
Jenny Li (李文娟)    jennyl@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 755 2598 8571

 

Shanghai (上海)
Hatter Yao (姚??)    hattery@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86-21-6251-1200

 

Beijing (北京)
Cecily Bian (??芳)    cecilyb@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 13552621310, 010-67484833

 

Wuhan (武漢)
Sky Chen (陳燕)    skyc@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86-13723739991

 

Taiwan (臺灣)
Rebecca Tsao (曹宇容)    rebecca@arco.com.tw
Tel: 886-2-23965128 x 203

 

Korea (韓國)
Lucky Kim    semieri@semieri.co.kr
Tel: 82-2-574-2466

 

US (美國)
Janice Jenkins     semieri@semieri.co.kr
Tel: 1-724-929-3550

Tom Brun        tbrun@brunmedia.com
Tel: 1-724-539-2404

Europe (歐洲)
Robin Halder       robin.halder@angelbc.com
Tel: +44 (0) 2476-718970

Shenzad Munchi       sm@angelbc.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1923-690215

Jackie Cannon       Jackie.cannon@angelbc.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1923-690205